HetTeam

Sublime FM
Jaarbeursplein 6 
3521 AL Utrecht 
T: +31 (0)30 303 5 443  
E-mail: info@sublimefm.nl
Klik hier voor een routebeschrijving.

Stefan

Stefan Wayper
Algemeen Directeur
E-mail: stefan.wayper@sublimefm.nl

img_4357

Merijn Tiemessen
Muziek & Marketing
E-mail: merijn.tiemessen@sublimefm.nl

Angela

Angela van Bragt
Marketing Manager
E-mail: angela.van.bragt@sublimefm.nl

milou

Milou van Dobben
Branded Content Manager
E-mail: milou.vandobben@sublimefm.nl

Sublime FM Portrets_038

Thomas Brouwer
Redacteur Het Nieuws van de Vooruitgang
E-mail: thomas.brouwer@sublimefm.nl

maartje

Maartje Fontani
Redacteur Het Nieuws van de Vooruitgang
E-mail: maartje.fontani@sublimefm.nl

gabrielle01

Gabriëlle Waal
Redacteur Het Nieuws van de Vooruitgang
E-mail: gabrielle.waal@sublimefm.nl

Michel

Michel van den Wijngaard
Financieel medewerker
E-mail: michel.van.den.wijngaard@sublimefm.nl 

Martien

Martien Groenendijk
Broadcast Engineer
E-mail: martien.groenendijk@sublimefm.nl

Sublime FM Portrets_022

Joost Brands
Sound Engineer
E-mail: joost.brands@sublimefm.nl

20170227_160744

Aurélie Martinaud
Stagiair redactie
E-mail: aurelie.martinaud@sublimefm.nl